Contact List for Press and Elected

List of emails for all:press

dave.somers@snoco.org, nate.nehring@snoco.org, brian.sullivan@snoco.orgstephanie.wright@snoco.org, terry.ryan@snoco.org, sam.low@snoco.org, admin@snohd.org,  kirk.pearson@leg.wa.gov, john.koster@leg.wa.gov, dan.kristiansen@leg.wa.gov, reporter@monroemonitor.com, kbray@heraldnet.com, nhaglund@heraldnet.com,  editor.tribune@snoho.com, michael@snoho.com,  lmapes@seattletimes.com, amorrow@king5.com, tips@komonews.com, kcampbell@kcts9.org, tips@q13fox.com

Press:

Kelly Sullivan, Monroe Monitor reporter@monroemonitor.com

Kari Bray, Everett Herald kbray@heraldnet.com

Noah Haglund, Everett Herald nhaglund@heraldnet.com 

Melanie Russell, Snohomish Tribune editor.tribune@snoho.com

Michael Whitney, Snohomish Tribune michael@snoho.com

Linda Mapes, Seattle Times lmapes@seattletimes.com

Alison Morrow, KING 5 News amorrow@king5.com

KOMO News tips@komonews.com

Katie Campbell, KCTS 9 kcampbell@kcts9.org

KIRO 7 News on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/KIRO7Seattle/app/1414152975478290/

Elected:

Dave Somers, Snohomish County Executive  dave.somers@co.snohomish.wa.us, dave.somers@snoco.org

Sam Low, Snohomish County Council, District 5 sam.low@snoco.org


Snohomish County Council contact.council@snoco.org or

Full list: dave.somers@snoco.org, nate.nehring@snoco.org, brian.sullivan@snoco.orgstephanie.wright@snoco.org, terry.ryan@snoco.org, sam.low@snoco.org

Snohomish County Council (Map of County Districts)

Nate Nehring, Rep of District 1 nate.nehring@snoco.org

Brian Sullivan, Rep of District 2, County Council Chair brian.sullivan@snoco.org

Stephanie Wright, Rep of District 3, Council Vice-Chair stephanie.wright@snoco.org

Terry Ryan, Rep of District 4 terry.ryan@snoco.org

Sam Low, Rep of District 5 (includes Sky Valley) sam.low@snoco.org


Snohomish County Board of Health admin@snohd.org


WA State Department of Natural Resources (DNR)

Hilary Franz, Commissioner of Public Lands cpl@dnr.wa.gov


Kirk Pearson, Senator, 39 Legislative District kirk.pearson@leg.wa.gov

(Kirk Pearson is also the Chair of the WA State Senate Natural Resources & Parks Committee that oversees DNR)

John Koster, Rep., 39 Legislative District  john.koster@leg.wa.gov

Dan Kristiansen, Rep., 39 Legislative District dan.kristiansen@leg.wa.gov

Advertisements