WashingtonVotes. org – your lawmakers’ votes at your finger tips

EPA Region 10

Map of Congressional Districts
Map of Legislative Districts
Map of County Districts

Contact List for Press and Elected

Contact list for Toxic Sprays


Brandon Macz, Monroe Monitor

Noah Haglund, Everett Herald

Everett Herald

Melanie Russell, Snohomish Tribune

Michael Whitney, Snohomish Tribune

City Elected Officials

Sultan City Council
Russell Wiita – Mayor 
Bob McCarty
Rocky Walker
Joe Neigel
Christina Sivewright
Jeffrey Beeler
Calei Vaughn
Stephanie Aldrich
Combined list for Sultan:;;;;;;

Gold Bar City Council
Bill Clem – Mayor
Demetria (Demi) Phillips
Steve Yarbrough
Florence (Davi) Martin
Chuck Lie
Jordan Sears
Combined list for Gold Bar:;; ‎;;;

Town of Index

Snohomish City Council
John Kartak – Mayor (term ends 12-31-2021)
Donna Ray, (term ends 12-31-2023)
Judith Kuleta, (term ends 12-31-2023)
Jason Sanders, (term ends 12-31-2023)
Tom Merrill, (term ends 12-31-2021)
Linda Redmon, (term ends 12-31-2021)
Larry Countryman, (term ends 12-31-2021)
Steve Dana, (term ends 12-31-2021)
Combined list for Snohomish:;;;;;;;

Monroe City Council
Geoffrey Thomas –  Mayor (term ends 12-31-2021)
Kevin Hanford (term ends 12-31-2021)
Patsy Cudaback (term ends 12-31-2021)
Jeff Rasmussen (term ends 12-31-2021)
Heather Rousey (term ends 12-31-2024)
Ed Davis (term ends 12-31-2019)
Jason Gamble (term ends 12–31-2019)
Kirk Scarboro (term ends 12-31-2021)
Combined list for Monroe:;;;;;;;;

Skykomish Mayor
Henry Sladek
Skykomish Town Council
Todd Brunner –
Shelly Frankham –
Frank Martin –
Larry Johnson
Gene Egan
Combined list for Skykomish:;;;;;

Snohomish County Executive

Dave Somers 

Snohomish County Council (Map of County Districts)

Full list:,,,,,

Map of County Districts

Nate Nehring, Rep of District 1

Megan Dunn, Rep of District 2, County Council Chair

Stephanie Wright, Rep of District 3, Council Vice-Chair

Jared Mead, Rep of District 4

Sam Low, Rep of District 5 (includes Sky Valley)

PDS – Snohomish County Planning and Development Services

Clay White, Director

WA State Elected Officials

Keith Wagoner, Senator, 39 Legislative District

Robert Sutherland, Rep., 39 Legislative District

Carolyn Eslick, Rep., 39 Legislative District

WA State Senate Agriculture, Water, Natural Resources & Parks Committee

Salomon, Jesse (D) 32 LD

Warnick, Judy (R) 13 LD

Honeyford, Jim (R) 15 LD

McCoy, John (D) 38 LD

Rolfes, Christine (D) 23 LD

Short, Shelly (R) 7 LD

Federal Elected Officials

Suzan DelBene, Congresswoman, 1st Congressional Districts Contact Info

Patty Murray, U.S. Senator from Washington State

Maria Cantwell, U.S. Senator from Washington State

Snohomish Health District  and Snohomish County Board of Health

425.339.5200 SnoHD Contact Page

WA State Board of Health

WA State Department of Natural Resources (DNR)

Hilary Franz, Commissioner of Public Lands

WA State Board of Natural Resources (BNR)

Hilary Franz, Commissioner of Public Lands, Chair of the Board

Bill Peach, Vice-Chair of the Board
Clallam County Commissioner, Port Angeles, Washington

Ron C. Mittelhammer
Dean, College of Agricultural, Human, & Natural Resource Sciences
Pullman, Washington

JT Austin
Policy Advisor, Designee for Governor Jay Inslee
Olympia, Washington

Chris Reykdal
Washington State Superintendent of Public Instruction
Olympia, Washington

Elizabeth Van Volkenburgh, Ph.D.
Interim director, School of Environmental and Forest Sciences,
College of the Environment, University of Washington
Seattle, Washington

Forest Practices Board of DNR


WA State Department of Natural Resources – DNR Northwest Region

Snohomish County Public Utility District #1

PUD Commissioners 

PUD Districts and Commissioners

WA State Department of Ecology – WDOE

Contact List for Northwest Region

WA State Department of Fish and Wildlife – DFWL

WA State Department of Agriculture – DOA

Tulalip Tribes

WA State Parks and Recreation Commission

Snohomish County Bureau of Tourism