Resources

WashingtonVotes. org – your lawmakers’ votes at your finger tips

EPA Region 10  epa-seattle@epa.gov

Map of Congressional Districts
Map of Legislative Districts
Map of County Districts

.
Contact List for Press and Elected

Contact list for Toxic Sprays


Press

Kelly Sullivan, Monroe Monitor reporter@monroemonitor.com

Kari Bray, Everett Herald kbray@heraldnet.com

Noah Haglund nhaglund@heraldnet.com 

Melanie Russell, Snohomish Tribune editor.tribune@snoho.com

Michael Whitney, Snohomish Tribune michael@snoho.com


City Elected Officials

Sultan Mayor (pro tem)
John Seehuus john.seehuus@ci.sultan.wa.us
Sultan City Council
Bob McCarty bob.mccarty@ci.sultan.wa.us
Rocky Walker rocky.walker@ci.sultan.wa.us
Joe Neigel  joe.neigel@ci.sultan.wa.us
Christina Sivewright christina.sivewright@ci.sultan.wa.us
Jeffrey Beeler jeffrey.beeler@ci.sultan.wa.us
Russell Wiita russell.wiita@ci.sultan.wa.us
Stephanie King stephanie.king@ci.sultan.wa.us 
Combined list for Sultan:
bob.mccarty@ci.sultan.wa.us; john.seehuus@ci.sultan.wa.us; rocky.walker@ci.sultan.wa.us; joe.neigel@ci.sultan.wa.us; christina.sivewright@ci.sultan.wa.usjeffrey.beeler@ci.sultan.wa.us;  russell.wiita@ci.sultan.wa.us; tephanie.king@ci.sultan.wa.us 
 .
Gold Bar Mayor 
Bill Clem mayor@cityofgoldbar.us
Gold Bar City Council
Demetria (Demi) Phillips d.phillips@cityofgoldbar.us
Steve Yarbrough s.yarbrough@cityofgoldbar.us
Florence (Davi) Martin d.martin@cityofgoldbar.us
Kendall Wallace k.wallace@cityofgoldbar.us
Brian Diaz b.diaz@cityofgoldbar.us
Combined list for Gold Bar:
mayor@cityofgoldbar.us; d.phillips@cityofgoldbar.us; ‎s.yarbrough@cityofgoldbar.us; d.martin@cityofgoldbar.us; k.wallace@cityofgoldbar.us; b.diaz@cityofgoldbar.us
 .
City of Index townhall@cityofindex.org
 .
Snohomish Mayor
John Kartak kartak@snohomishwa.gov
Snohomish City Council
Karen Guzak guzak@snohomishwa.gov
Derrick Burke burke@snohomishwa.gov
Tom Hamilton hamilton@snohomishwa.gov
Paul Kaftanski kaftanski@snohomishwa.gov
Dean Randall randall@snohomishwa.gov
Michael Rohrscheib rohrscheib@snohomishwa.gov
Lynn Schilaty schilaty@snohomishwa.gov
Combined list for Snohomish: 
kartak@snohomishwa.gov; guzak@snohomishwa.gov; burke@snohomishwa.gov; hamilton@snohomishwa.gov; kaftanski@snohomishwa.gov; randall@snohomishwa.gov; rohrscheib@snohomishwa.gov; schilaty@snohomishwa.gov
 .
Monroe Mayor
Geoffrey Thomas gthomas@monroewa.gov (12-2021)
Monroe City Council
councilmembers@monroewa.gov
Kevin Hanford khanford@monroewa.gov (12-2021)
Patsy Cudaback pcudaback@monroewa.gov (12-2021)
Jeff Rasmussen jrasmussen@monroewa.gov (12-2021)
Jim Kamp jkamp@monroewa.gov (12-2019)
Ed Davis edavis@monroewa.gov (12-2019)
Jason Gamble jgamble@monroewa.gov (12-2019)
Kirk Scarboro kscarboro@monroewa.gov (12-2021)
Combined list for Monroe:
gthomas@monroewa.gov; councilmembers@monroewa.gov; khanford@monroewa.gov; pcudaback@monroewa.gov; jrasmussen@monroewa.gov; jkamp@monroewa.gov; edavis@monroewa.gov; jgamble@monroewa.gov; kscarboro@monroewa.gov
 .
Skykomish Mayor
Tony Grider   MayorGrider@skykomishwa.gov
Skykomish City Council
Henry Sladek hsladek@skykomishwa.gov
Todd Brunner – tbrunner@skykomishwa.gov
Shelly Frankham – sfarnham@skykomishwa.gov
Kevin Weiderstrom – kweiderstrom@skykomishwa.gov
Frank Martin – fmartin@skykomishwa.gov
Combined list for Skykomish:
MayorGrider@skykomishwa.gov; hsladek@skykomishwa.gov; tbrunner@skykomishwa.gov; sfarnham@skykomishwa.gov; kweiderstrom@skykomishwa.gov; fmartin@skykomishwa.gov

.

Snohomish County Executive

Dave Somers  dave.somers@co.snohomish.wa.us 

Snohomish County Council (Map of County Districts)

contact.council@snoco.org

Full list: dave.somers@snoco.org, nate.nehring@snoco.org, brian.sullivan@snoco.org, stephanie.wright@snoco.org, terry.ryan@snoco.org, sam.low@snoco.org

Map of County Districts

Nate Nehring, Rep of District 1 nate.nehring@snoco.org

Brian Sullivan, Rep of District 2, County Council Chair brian.sullivan@snoco.org

Stephanie Wright, Rep of District 3, Council Vice-Chair stephanie.wright@snoco.org

Terry Ryan, Rep of District 4 terry.ryan@snoco.org

Sam Low, Rep of District 5 (includes Sky Valley) sam.low@snoco.org


PDS – Snohomish County Planning and Development Services

Clay White, Director  clay.white@snoco.org


WA State Elected Officials

Keith Wagoner, Senator, 39 Legislative District  keith.wagoner@leg.wa.gov

Dan Kristiansen, Rep., 39 Legislative District dan.kristiansen@leg.wa.gov

Carolyn Eslick, Rep., 39 Legislative District carolyn.eslick@leg.wa.gov


WA State Senate Natural Resources & Parks Committee

Senator Brad Howkins, (R) 12  Legislative District brad.howkins@leg.wa.gov

Kevin Van De Wege, Chair (D) 24 Legislative District kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov

Phil Fortunato, (R) 31 Legislative District phil.fortunato@leg.wa.gov

John McCoy, Vice-Chair (D) 38 Legislative District john.mccoy@leg.wa.gov


Federal Elected Officials

Suzan DelBene, Congresswoman, 1st Congressional Districts Contact Info

Patty Murray, U.S. Senator from Washington State

Maria Cantwell, U.S. Senator from Washington State


Snohomish Health District  and Snohomish County Board of Health

admin@snohd.org

425.339.5200 SnoHD Contact Page

WA State Board of Health

wsboh@sboh.wa.gov


WA State Department of Natural Resources (DNR)

Hilary Franz, Commissioner of Public Lands cpl@dnr.wa.gov

WA State Board of Natural Resources (BNR)

bnr@dnr.wa.gov

Hilary Franz, Commissioner of Public Lands, Chair of the Board

Bill Peach, Vice-Chair of the Board
Clallam County Commissioner, Port Angeles, Washington

Ron C. Mittelhammer
Dean, College of Agricultural, Human, & Natural Resource Sciences
Pullman, Washington

JT Austin
Policy Advisor, Designee for Governor Jay Inslee
Olympia, Washington

Chris Reykdal
Washington State Superintendent of Public Instruction
Olympia, Washington

Elizabeth Van Volkenburgh, Ph.D.
Interim director, School of Environmental and Forest Sciences,
College of the Environment, University of Washington
Seattle, Washington
.

Forest Practices Board of DNR

.

WA State Department of Natural Resources – DNR Northwest Region

northwest.region@dnr.wa.gov


Snohomish County Public Utility District #1

PUD Commissioners emailcommissioners@snopud.com 

PUD Districts and Commissioners


WA State Department of Ecology – WDOE

Contact List for Northwest Region


WA State Department of Fish and Wildlife – DFWL

WA State Department of Agriculture – DOA

Tulalip Tribes

WA State Parks and Recreation Commission

Commission@parks.wa.gov

Snohomish County Bureau of Tourism 

Advertisements