Resources

WashingtonVotes. org – your lawmakers’ votes at your finger tips

EPA Region 10  epa-seattle@epa.gov

Map of Congressional Districts
Map of Legislative Districts
Map of County Districts

.
Contact List for Press and Elected

Contact list for Toxic Sprays


Press

Brandon Macz, Monroe Monitor editor@monroemonitor.com

Noah Haglund, Everett Herald nhaglund@heraldnet.com

Everett Herald newstips@heraldnet.com

Melanie Russell, Snohomish Tribune editor.tribune@snoho.com

Michael Whitney, Snohomish Tribune michael@snoho.com

City Elected Officials


Sultan City Council
Russell Wiita – Mayor russell.wiita@ci.sultan.wa.us 
Bob McCarty bob.mccarty@ci.sultan.wa.us
Rocky Walker rocky.walker@ci.sultan.wa.us
Joe Neigel  joe.neigel@ci.sultan.wa.us
Christina Sivewright christina.sivewright@ci.sultan.wa.us
Jeffrey Beeler jeffrey.beeler@ci.sultan.wa.us
Calei Vaughn calei.vaughn@ci.sultan.wa.us
Stephanie Aldrich stephanie.aldrich@ci.sultan.wa.us
Combined list for Sultan:
bob.mccarty@ci.sultan.wa.us; rocky.walker@ci.sultan.wa.us; joe.neigel@ci.sultan.wa.us; christina.sivewright@ci.sultan.wa.usjeffrey.beeler@ci.sultan.wa.us;  russell.wiita@ci.sultan.wa.us; stephanie.aldrich@ci.sultan.wa.us; calei.vaughn@ci.sultan.wa.us

Gold Bar City Council
Bill Clem – Mayor mayor@cityofgoldbar.us
Demetria (Demi) Phillips d.phillips@cityofgoldbar.us
Steve Yarbrough s.yarbrough@cityofgoldbar.us
Florence (Davi) Martin d.martin@cityofgoldbar.us
Kendall Wallace k.wallace@cityofgoldbar.us
Jordan Sears j.sears@cityofgoldbar.us
Combined list for Gold Bar:
mayor@cityofgoldbar.us; d.phillips@cityofgoldbar.us; ‎s.yarbrough@cityofgoldbar.us; d.martin@cityofgoldbar.us; k.wallace@cityofgoldbar.us; j.sears@cityofgoldbar.us

Town of Index townhall@cityofindex.org

Snohomish City Council
John Kartak – Mayor kartak@snohomishwa.gov (term ends 12-31-2021)
Donna Ray, d.ray@snohomishwa.gov (term ends 12-31-2023)
Judith Kuleta, kuleta@snohomishwa.gov (term ends 12-31-2023)
Jason Sanders, sanders@snohomishwa.gov (term ends 12-31-2023)
Tom Merrill, merrill@snohomishwa.gov (term ends 12-31-2021)
Linda Redmon, redmon@snohomishwa.gov (term ends 12-31-2021)
Larry Countryman, countryman@snohomishwa.gov (term ends 12-31-2021)
Steve Dana, dana@snohomishwa.gov (term ends 12-31-2021)
Combined list for Snohomish: 
kartak@snohomishwa.gov; d.ray@snohomishwa.gov; kuleta@snohomishwa.gov; sanders@snohomishwa.gov; merrill@snohomishwa.gov; redmon@snohomishwa.gov; countryman@snohomishwa.gov; dana@snohomishwa.gov

Monroe City Council
Geoffrey Thomas –  Mayor gthomas@monroewa.gov (term ends 12-31-2021)
councilmembers@monroewa.gov
Kevin Hanford khanford@monroewa.gov (term ends 12-31-2021)
Patsy Cudaback pcudaback@monroewa.gov (term ends 12-31-2021)
Jeff Rasmussen jrasmussen@monroewa.gov (term ends 12-31-2021)
Heather Rousey hrousey@monroewa.gov (term ends 12-31-2024)
Ed Davis edavis@monroewa.gov (term ends 12-31-2019)
Jason Gamble jgamble@monroewa.gov (term ends 12–31-2019)
Kirk Scarboro kscarboro@monroewa.gov (term ends 12-31-2021)
Combined list for Monroe:
gthomas@monroewa.gov; councilmembers@monroewa.gov; khanford@monroewa.gov; pcudaback@monroewa.gov; jrasmussen@monroewa.gov; hrousey@monroewa.gov; edavis@monroewa.gov; jgamble@monroewa.gov; kscarboro@monroewa.gov

Skykomish Mayor
Henry Sladek hsladek@skykomishwa.gov
Skykomish Town Council
Todd Brunner – tbrunner@skykomishwa.gov
Shelly Frankham – sfarnham@skykomishwa.gov
Frank Martin – fmartin@skykomishwa.gov
Larry Johnson ljohnson@skykomishwa.gov
Gene Egan gegan@skykomishwa.gov
Combined list for Skykomish:
hsladek@skykomishwa.gov; tbrunner@skykomishwa.gov; sfarnham@skykomishwa.gov; fmartin@skykomishwa.gov; ljohnson@skykomishwa.gov; gegan@skykomishwa.gov

Snohomish County Executive

Dave Somers  dave.somers@co.snohomish.wa.us 

Snohomish County Council (Map of County Districts)

contact.council@snoco.org

Full list: dave.somers@snoco.org, nate.nehring@snoco.org, megan.dunn@snoco.org, stephanie.wright@snoco.org, sam.low@snoco.org

Map of County Districts

Nate Nehring, Rep of District 1 nate.nehring@snoco.org

Megan Dunn, Rep of District 2, megan.dunn@snoco.org

Stephanie Wright, Rep of District 3stephanie.wright@snoco.org

Rep of District 4 @snoco.org

Sam Low, Rep of District 5 (includes Sky Valley) sam.low@snoco.org


PDS – Snohomish County Planning and Development Services

Clay White, Director  clay.white@snoco.org


WA State Elected Officials

Keith Wagoner, Senator, 39 Legislative District  keith.wagoner@leg.wa.gov

Robert Sutherland, Rep., 39 Legislative District robert.sutherland@leg.wa.gov

Carolyn Eslick, Rep., 39 Legislative District carolyn.eslick@leg.wa.gov


WA State Senate Agriculture, Water, Natural Resources & Parks Committee

Van De Wege, Kevin (D) 24 LD kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov

Salomon, Jesse (D) 32 LD jesse.salomon@leg.wa.gov

Warnick, Judy (R) 13 LD judy.warnick@leg.wa.gov

Honeyford, Jim (R) 15 LD jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov

McCoy, John (D) 38 LD john.mccoy@leg.wa.gov

Rolfes, Christine (D) 23 LD christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov

Short, Shelly (R) 7 LD shelly.short@leg.wa.gov


Federal Elected Officials

Suzan DelBene, Congresswoman, 1st Congressional Districts Contact Info

Patty Murray, U.S. Senator from Washington State

Maria Cantwell, U.S. Senator from Washington State


Snohomish Health District  and Snohomish County Board of Health

admin@snohd.org

425.339.5200 SnoHD Contact Page

WA State Board of Health

wsboh@sboh.wa.gov


WA State Department of Natural Resources (DNR)

Hilary Franz, Commissioner of Public Lands cpl@dnr.wa.gov

WA State Board of Natural Resources (BNR)

bnr@dnr.wa.gov

Hilary Franz, Commissioner of Public Lands, Chair of the Board

Bill Peach, Vice-Chair of the Board
Clallam County Commissioner, Port Angeles, Washington

André-Denis G. Wright​
Dean, College of Agricultural, Human, & Natural Resource Sciences
Pullman, Washington

Jim Cahill
Senior Budget Assistant to the Governor for Natural Resources
Designee for Governor Jay Inslee
Olympia, Washington

Chris Reykdal
Washington State Superintendent of Public Instruction
Olympia, Washington

Dan Brown, Ph.D.
Director, School of Environmental and Forest Sciences,
College of the Environment, University of Washington
Seattle, Washington
.

Forest Practices Board of DNR

.

WA State Department of Natural Resources – DNR Northwest Region

northwest.region@dnr.wa.gov


Snohomish County Public Utility District #1

PUD Commissioners emailcommissioners@snopud.com 

PUD Districts and Commissioners


WA State Department of Ecology – WDOE

Contact List for Northwest Region


WA State Department of Fish and Wildlife – DFWL

WA State Department of Agriculture – DOA

Tulalip Tribes

WA State Parks and Recreation Commission

Commission@parks.wa.gov

Snohomish County Bureau of Tourism