Resources

EPA Region 10  epa-seattle@epa.gov

Map of Congressional Districts
Map of Legislative Districts
Map of County Districts

.
Contact List for Press and Elected


Press

Kelly Sullivan, Monroe Monitor reporter@monroemonitor.com

Kari Bray, Everett Herald kbray@heraldnet.com

Noah Haglund nhaglund@heraldnet.com 

Melanie Russell, Snohomish Tribune editor.tribune@snoho.com

Michael Whitney, Snohomish Tribune michael@snoho.com


City Elected Officials

Sultan Mayor
Carolyn Eslick carolyn.eslick@ci.sultan.wa.us  
Sultan City Council
Russell Wiita russell.wiita@ci.sultan.wa.us 
Combined list for Sultan:
 .
Gold Bar Mayor 
Gold Bar City Council
John Dawson j.dawson@cityofgoldbar.us
Florence (Davi) Martin d.martin@cityofgoldbar.us
Kendall Wallace k.wallace@cityofgoldbar.us
Brian Diaz b.diaz@cityofgoldbar.us
Combined list for Gold Bar:
l.hodo@cityofgoldbar.us; j.dawson@cityofgoldbar.us; d.martin@cityofgoldbar.us; k.wallace@cityofgoldbar.us; b.diaz@cityofgoldbar.us
 .
 .
Snohomish Mayor
Karen Guzak guzak@snohomishwa.gov
Snohomish City Council
Derrick Burke burke@snohomishwa.gov
Tom Hamilton hamilton@snohomishwa.gov
Paul Kaftanski kaftanski@snohomishwa.gov
Dean Randall randall@snohomishwa.gov
Michael Rohrscheib rohrscheib@snohomishwa.gov
Lynn Schilaty schilaty@snohomishwa.gov
Combined list for Snohomish: 
guzak@snohomishwa.gov; burke@snohomishwa.gov; hamilton@snohomishwa.gov; kaftanski@snohomishwa.gov; randall@snohomishwa.gov; rohrscheib@snohomishwa.gov; schilaty@snohomishwa.gov
 .
Monroe Mayor
Geoffrey Thomas gthomas@monroewa.gov
Monroe City Council
councilmembers@monroewa.gov
 .
Skykomish Mayor
Skykomish City Council
Henry Sladek HSladek@msn.com
Gene Egan GEgan_us@yahoo.com
Desirae Bearden Desirae.Bearden@yahoo.com
Mike Janasz JanaszMichael@yahoo.com
Kevin Weiderstrom KevinWeiderstrom@gmail.com
Combined list for Skykomish:

.

Snohomish County Executive

Dave Somers  dave.somers@co.snohomish.wa.us 

Snohomish County Council (Map of County Districts)

contact.council@snoco.org

Full list: dave.somers@snoco.org, nate.nehring@snoco.org, brian.sullivan@snoco.org, stephanie.wright@snoco.org, terry.ryan@snoco.org, sam.low@snoco.org

Map of County Districts

Nate Nehring, Rep of District 1 nate.nehring@snoco.org

Brian Sullivan, Rep of District 2, County Council Chair brian.sullivan@snoco.org

Stephanie Wright, Rep of District 3, Council Vice-Chair stephanie.wright@snoco.org

Terry Ryan, Rep of District 4 terry.ryan@snoco.org

Sam Low, Rep of District 5 (includes Sky Valley) sam.low@snoco.org


PDS – Snohomish County Planning and Development Services

Clay White, Director  clay.white@snoco.org


WA State Elected Officials

Kirk Pearson, Senator, 39 Legislative District kirk.pearson@leg.wa.gov 

John Koster, Rep., 39 Legislative District  john.koster@leg.wa.gov

Dan Kristiansen, Rep., 39 Legislative District dan.kristiansen@leg.wa.gov


WA State Senate Natural Resources & Parks Committee

Senator Kirk Pearson, (R) 39 Legislative District, Chair kirk.pearson@leg.wa.gov

Senator Brad Howkins, (R) 12  Legislative District brad.howkins@leg.wa.gov

Kevin Van De Wege, (D) 24 Legislative District kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov

Phil Fortunato, (R) 31 Legislative District phil.fortunato@leg.wa.gov

John McCoy, (D) 38 Legislative District john.mccoy@leg.wa.gov


Federal Elected Officials

Suzan DelBene, Congresswoman, 1st Congressional Districts Contact Info

Patty Murray, U.S. Senator from Washington State

Maria Cantwell, U.S. Senator from Washington State


Snohomish Health District  and Snohomish County Board of Health

admin@snohd.org

425.339.5200 SnoHD Contact Page

WA State Board of Health

wsboh@sboh.wa.gov


WA State Department of Natural Resources (DNR)

Hilary Franz, Commissioner of Public Lands cpl@dnr.wa.gov

WA State Board of Natural Resources (BNR)

bnr@dnr.wa.gov

Hilary Franz, Commissioner of Public Lands, Chair of the Board

Bill Peach, Vice-Chair of the Board
Clallam County Commissioner, Port Angeles, Washington

Ron C. Mittelhammer
Dean, College of Agricultural, Human, & Natural Resource Sciences
Pullman, Washington

JT Austin
Policy Advisor, Designee for Governor Jay Inslee
Olympia, Washington

Chris Reykdal
Washington State Superintendent of Public Instruction
Olympia, Washington

Elizabeth Van Volkenburgh, Ph.D.
Interim director, School of Environmental and Forest Sciences,
College of the Environment, University of Washington
Seattle, Washington
.

Forest Practices Board of DNR

.

WA State Department of Natural Resources – DNR Northwest Region

northwest.region@dnr.wa.gov


WA State Department of Ecology – WDOE

Contact List for Northwest Region


WA State Department of Fish and Wildlife – DFWL

WA State Department of Agriculture – DOA

Tulalip Tribes

WA State Parks and Recreation Commission

Commission@parks.wa.gov

Snohomish County Bureau of Tourism 

Advertisements