Press List

Please stay safe, keep your eyes open and photo/video cameras at the ready to capture presshelicopters in action spraying toxic pesticides in the Gold Bar area on over 830 acres of Weyerhaeuser’s tree farms September 14-21, 2016. A telephoto lens can be very helpful. Post your best photos/videos on Facebook, Google, Instagram, Twitter, Youtube, Vimeo and other social media. Share them with your family, friends and SVENA Facebook group https://www.facebook.com/groups/svena/. Send links to Weyerhaeuser, the elected and press list https://svena.org/press-list/ .

Subject:

Massive toxic aerial pesticide spray next to the Skykomish Valley community September 14-23, 2016

List of emails for all:

Kelly.Dougherty@Weyerhauser.com, Forest.PracticesBoard@DNR.WA.gov, dave.somers@co.snohomish.wa.us, hans.dunshee@snoco.org, contact.council@snoco.org, admin@snohd.org,  kirk.pearson@leg.wa.gov, elizabeth.scott@leg.wa.gov, dan.kristiansen@leg.wa.gov, cjhendrickson31@gmail.com, kbray@heraldnet.com, editor.tribune@snoho.com, michael@snoho.com,  lmapes@seattletimes.com, amorrow@king5.com, tips@komonews.com, kcampbell@kcts9.org, tips@q13fox.com

 

Weyerhaeuser Kelly.Dougherty@Weyerhauser.com

Forest Practices Board of DNR Forest.PracticesBoard@DNR.WA.gov

 

Elected:

Dave Somers, Snohomish County Executive  dave.somers@co.snohomish.wa.us

Hans Dunshee,Snohomish County Council  hans.dunshee@snoco.org

Snohomish County Council contact.council@snoco.org

Snohomish County Board of Health admin@snohd.org

Kirk Pearson, Senator, 39 Legislative District kirk.pearson@leg.wa.gov

Elizabeth Scott, Rep., 39 Legislative District  elizabeth.scott@leg.wa.gov

Dan Kristiansen, Rep., 39 Legislative District dan.kristiansen@leg.wa.gov

 

Press:

Chris Hendrickson, Monroe Monitor cjhendrickson31@gmail.com

Kari Bray, Everett Herald kbray@heraldnet.com

Melanie Russell, Snohomish Tribune editor.tribune@snoho.com

Michael Whitney, Snohomish Tribune michael@snoho.com

Linda Mapes, Seattle Times lmapes@seattletimes.com

Alison Morrow, KING 5 News amorrow@king5.com

KOMO News tips@komonews.com

Katie Campbell, KCTS 9 kcampbell@kcts9.org

KIRO 7 News on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/KIRO7Seattle/app/1414152975478290/

Q13 FOX News tips@q13fox.com

Advertisements