Contact Info for Toxic Sprays

Contact List for Press and Elected

> Snohomish County Council contact.council@snoco.org;  

> Sam Low, Snohomish County Council, 5th District sam.low@snoco.org;

> John Koster, Rep., 39 Legislative District  john.koster@leg.wa.gov;

> Dan Kristiansen, Rep., 39 Legislative District dan.kristiansen@leg.wa.gov;

> EPA Region 10  epa-seattle@epa.gov (Environmental Protection Agency – EPA approves chemicals for use after manufacturing companies such as Dow AgroSciences or Monsanto prove that they are safe and good for your health and environment. Fun facts: Dow andDuPond are having a merger with a total for both of about $83 billion! As did Weyerhaeuserand Plum Creek last year with a total for both about $23 billion! 83+23=$106 billion);

> Neil Lanning, WA Dep. of Ag., Pesticide Management Division nlanning@agr.wa.gov 360-688-0103, (WA Dep. of Ag. approves chemicals for use in WA State);

> Jennifer Sievert, WA Dep. of Health jennifer.sievert@doh.wa.gov 360-236-3338 (counts casualties and makes recommendations);

> Senator Kirk Pearson, 39 Leg. District, Chair of the Senate Natural Resources and Parks Committee kirk.pearson@leg.wa.gov (this committee oversees WA State Department of Natural Resources – DNR);

> Senate Natural Resources and Parks Committee: kirk.pearson@leg.wa.gov,brad.howkins@leg.wa.gov, kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov, phil.fortunato@leg.wa.gov,john.mccoy@leg.wa.gov (this committee oversees WA State Department of Natural Resources – DNR);

> WA State Board of Natural Resources (BNR) bnr@dnr.wa.gov (decides big topics and issues for WA State Department of Natural Resources – DNR);

> Hilary Franz, WA State Commissioner of Public Lands cpl@dnr.wa.gov (head of WA State Department of Natural Resources – DNR);

> DNR Northwest Region northwest.region@dnr.wa.gov (gives permits to tree farmers for toxic spraying);

> Forest Practices Board (FPB) forest.practicesboard@dnr.wa.gov (oversees tree farming practicies including spraying);

> Snohomish County Health District & Board of Health admin@snohd.org 425.339.5200;

> WA State Board of Health wsboh@sboh.wa.gov;

> Kelly Dougherty, forester for Weyerhaeuser kelly.dougherty@weyerhaeuser.com,


Tim La Fountaine, lead forester for Columbia Timberlands, Weyerhaeuser tim.lafountaine@weyerhaeuser.com,

Wes Worden,  Harvest Manager for Columbia Timberlands, Weyerhaeuser wes.worden@weyerhaeuser.com ;

Mark Baugh, forester for Global Cambell mbaugh@campbellglobal.com ;

John Gold, manager for Sierra Pacific Industries JGold@spi-ind.com 360-424-7619 x210,

Doug Sand, forester for Sierra Pacific Industries DSand@spi-ind.com 360-424-7619 x211.

Advertisements